Major event · Industrial · Electronics & semiconductors
The Battery Show North America 2027
- Dates
- 11–14 Oct 2027
- Where
- Huntington Place, Detroit, United States
- Attendees
- 16,000
- homepage figure, no edition stated
- Exhibitors
- 1,000
- homepage figure, no edition stated
- Tickets
- Not published
- Format
- In person
Organized by Informa Markets · Official site · Checked 22 Oct 2026 against the organizer's pages · Sources
What it is
The Battery Show North America is a trade show and conference for advanced battery manufacturing and electric vehicle technology. The 2027 edition is set for October 11 to 14 at Huntington Place in Detroit. The 2026 edition ran with a workshop day, then an expo and conference.
Who attends
The organizer lists engineers, executives, R&D staff, manufacturing and quality staff, and buyers. Its homepage claims 16,000+ attendees, 1,000 suppliers and 250+ speakers, and does not state which edition these figures cover.
Who exhibits
A sample from the official 2026 exhibitor list. 1,000 exhibitors in total.
- Battery Technology Online
- BREYER GmbH Maschinenfabrik
- Cincon Electronics Co., Ltd.
- Design News
- Ecom Group Inc.
- PlasticsToday
- Powder & Bulk Solids
- 3-Dimensional Services Group
- A&D Technology
- A.J. Rose Manufacturing Company
- A123 Systems LLC
- AA Portable power/ batteryspace
- Beyond this sampleGet the exhibitor and attendee list →
Official lists: Exhibitors
The Battery Show North America: common questions
When and where is The Battery Show North America 2027?
The Battery Show North America 2027 runs 11–14 Oct 2027 in Detroit, United States, at Huntington Place.
How much does The Battery Show North America cost?
- 2027 passes: prices not published in the sources read
- 2026 non-exhibiting supplier fee: USD 399 flat across all registration windows (2026 FAQ)
- 2026 Explorer Pass: free during the Super Early Bird and Early Bird windows only (2026 FAQ)
- Group discounts: 10% off for 3 to 5 people, 20% off for 6 to 9, 25% off for 10 or more
Who attends The Battery Show North America?
The organizer lists engineers, executives, R&D staff, manufacturing and quality staff, and buyers. Its homepage claims 16,000+ attendees, 1,000 suppliers and 250+ speakers, and does not state which edition these figures cover.
Is there an exhibitor list for The Battery Show North America?
Yes. The organizer publishes the exhibitor list on Map Your Show. Homepage states 1,000 suppliers. The expo overview page states 1,300+ suppliers and the why-attend page states 1,000+. No edition is stated on any of them.
Can I get the attendee list for The Battery Show North America?
Organizers rarely publish one. EarlyHall builds it from public sources: exhibitor and speaker pages and social posts, plus the event app when you give us access. Each person is tagged with their role at the event and the source we found them in, and a listing is never presented as confirmed attendance. Lists start at $349 per event.
More manufacturing events
Book the coffee before you book the flight.
Within 3 business days, we send back 10 The Battery Show North America attendees who fit your offer, with the reason each one qualifies.