EarlyHall Conference intelligence Get a sample

Niche event · Medtech & devices · Healthcare providers

NASS 2027 (42nd Annual Meeting)

Dates
22–25 Sept 2027
Where
Boston, United States
Attendees
Not published
Exhibitors
Count not published
See the official list
Tickets
Not published
Format
In person

Organized by North American Spine Society (NASS) · Official site · Checked 22 Oct 2026 against the organizer's pages · Sources

What it is

The NASS Annual Meeting is the yearly meeting of the North American Spine Society. NASS describes the technical exhibition as the world's largest spine technical exhibition, and the 2026 edition added a Spine Venture Village for startups and investors. The 2027 meeting is set for 22 to 25 September in Boston, Massachusetts.

Who attends

The prospectus page for the previous edition lists attendee specialties as 64% orthopedic surgery, 24% neurosurgery and 11% PM&R/physiatry, with 74% saying they influence purchasing decisions. That page cites NASS 2024 and 2025 in its text and does not state the edition of these shares. NASS reports 65 countries at the 2024 meeting.

Go ifYou sell spinal implants, biologics, navigation, robotics, imaging or software to spine surgeons and spine practices. The meeting has a technical exhibition, industry sponsored meetings and a Mobile Skills Lab you can book to demonstrate products.

Who exhibits

A sample from the official 2026 exhibitor list.

Official lists: Exhibitors

NASS Annual Meeting: common questions

When and where is NASS 2027 (42nd Annual Meeting)?

NASS 2027 (42nd Annual Meeting) runs 22–25 Sept 2027 in Boston, United States.

How much does NASS Annual Meeting cost?
  • 2027 registration: price not published yet
  • 2026 registration for reference: Commercial Business (non-exhibiting industry) USD 1,979 to August 11, 2026, USD 2,375 after
  • Exhibitor terms for 2027: not published yet
Who attends NASS Annual Meeting?

The prospectus page for the previous edition lists attendee specialties as 64% orthopedic surgery, 24% neurosurgery and 11% PM&R/physiatry, with 74% saying they influence purchasing decisions. That page cites NASS 2024 and 2025 in its text and does not state the edition of these shares. NASS reports 65 countries at the 2024 meeting.

Is there an exhibitor list for NASS Annual Meeting?

Yes. The organizer publishes the exhibitor list on Small World Labs. No exhibitor count was found. The list 'Who Exhibited at NASS 2026' sits on a script-rendered platform.

Can I get the attendee list for NASS Annual Meeting?

Organizers rarely publish one. EarlyHall builds it from public sources: exhibitor and speaker pages and social posts, plus the event app when you give us access. Each person is tagged with their role at the event and the source we found them in, and a listing is never presented as confirmed attendance. Lists start at $349 per event.

More pharma & life sciences events

Book the coffee before you book the flight.

Within 3 business days, we send back 10 NASS Annual Meeting attendees who fit your offer, with the reason each one qualifies.

Within 3 business days, by email. No call needed.

Your sample request is saved. We will email your sample within 3 business days. Reply to that email if you would like to book a call.